top of page

Steve Nardelli - Lead Vocals
Simon Åkesson - Vocals, Piano, Organ, Accordion, Moog, Pads and Mellotron
Petter Sandström - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Scissors
Pontus Åkesson - Vocals, Electric Guitar, Sitar
Johan Westerlund - Vocals, Bass Guitar
Tobias Lundgren - Vocals, Drums
Jonas Reingold - Additional Guitars, Bass and Keyboards
Produced and Arranged By: Jonas Reingold, Moon Safari & Steve Nardelli

The Syn - Trustworks CD

bottom of page