The Fringe is a bold, electrifying trio consisting of Randy McStine (Lo-Fi Resistance), Jonas Reingold (Karmakanic, The Flower Kings), and Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train, Spocks Beard). After nearly three years since their initial meeting, the eponymous debut album, The Fringe has arrived.

The Fringe - The Fringe CD


© 2019 by Ri. Photos by Sylvie Daigneault. Contact us at